Eleven Countries, Including Canada and Mexico, Move forward With TPP Without U.S.

Eleven countries have moved forward with a trans-pacific trade pact despite President Trump pulling the U.S. out of the negotiations of the deal last year.  Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore and Vietnam gathered in Santiago this week to sign the renamed Comprehensive and Progressive Trans-Pacific Partnership. The agreement creates […]

Continue Reading